Lunchbox #14

For lunchbox #14 our main dish is leftover awesomeness. I found this fabulous blog. I’m so excited to start cooking her recipes! Grain free goldfish and graham crackers? Sign me up! No more snack arguments…my problem has just turned into a yes. Yes you can have goldfish (that I make), Yes, you can have cupcakes (that I make), Yes you can have graham crackers (that I make). If you haven’t bought her eBook for kids…you should!!!

We made her enchilada casserole, and my oldest loved it so much it got included in lunch. Yum yum yum. This thing is fabulous. And I learned something. You have to get to the fourth ingredient on a package of taco spices to locate an actual spice. Um… let’s make our own. And her taco spice recipe is also super yummy!

So today’s lunchbox:

  • Banana
  • Leftover enchilada casserole
  • Plum
  • Veggie chips

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

