ibreatheimhungry

So I found this new blog: ibreatheimhungry. She has meal plans on there that I love! My two favorite things about her meal plans are (1) they’re free; (2) they’re easy; (3) they’re super yummy. Oh, wait, that’s more than two. 😉 But seriously, she’s got great meal plans, with most of the cooking done on the weekend. And the food is delicious! I’ve deviated from her meal plans, as my tendency is to make a dish, and just eat that until it’s gone, then make the next one. But I’m still working my way through in order. Honestly, the food is so good, I couldn’t stop at one serving anyway, so knowing that I get to have the meal again soon was just the ticket!

The first meals I made were the sausage & spinach frittata (as cupcakes), chili spaghetti squash casserole, spinach feta meatballs, and the cauliflower gratin. But I was hungry… so I made some alterations!

So far I’ve loved:

I’ll post and link pictures of these as I can. Some of this I ate before I could photograph it, so I’m needing to make it again! 🙂 In the meantime, here is a pic of the Spinach & Feta Meatballs on Spaghetti Squash with Butter. My 6 year old had seconds. After eating her regular dinner. They saw me eating this and asked to have it too. Yep, it’s that good. And yes, that’s an Anna bowl, from Frozen, with my kid’s spaghetti squash in it. (*sighs happily*)

IMG_1117

 

Leave a Reply

